Contact Us

Drop us a line!

For all contacts, please email us directly.

 

Owner - Loren Beadle
loren.beadle@gmail.com
Executive Chef - Patrick McLaughlin
pfmclaughlin@sixtyfourwinebar.com
Wine Director - Matt Williams
mjwilliams@kiawahspirits.com
Operations Manager - Casey Kieffer
cakieffer@sixtyfourwinebar.com
Marketing Manager - Lydia Slaker 

lsslaker@sixtyfourwinebar.com 

Assistant Manager - Josh Holbrook

jjholbrook@sixtyfourwinebar.com

Sous Chef - Alex Gossett

asgossett@sixtyfourwinebar.com


SixtyFour - Wine Bar & Kitchen

123 Water Street, Suite 105A, Naperville, Illinois 60540

630.780.6464 | info@sixtyfourwinebar.com Parking is available in the Hotel Indigo Parking Garage across the street. Valet parking is available on Water Street on weekend evenings.

Hours

Open today

11:00 am – 11:00 pm

Brunch Hours: Brunch specials starting at 11:00am - 3:00pm

Lunch Hours: Friday & Saturday 12 pm - 5 pm, Sunday 11:00am - 3:00pm

Dinner Hours: Monday to Thursday 5 pm - 9 pm

Friday and Saturday 5 pm - 10 pm

Sunday 3 pm -  pm

Happy Hour: Monday to Thursday 4 pm - 6 pm