Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

For all contacts, please email us directly.

 

Owner - Loren Beadle
loren.beadle@gmail.com

Executive Chef - Patrick McLaughlin
pfmclaughlin@sixtyfourwinebar.com

Wine Director - Matt Williams
mjwilliams@kiawahspirits.com
Sous Chef - Keaton Moffett
ktmoffett@sixtyfourwinebar.com
Operations Manager - Casey Kieffer
cakieffer@sixtyfourwinebar.com
Assistant Manager - Josh Holbrook

jjholbrook@sixtyfourwinebar.com

Marketing Manager - Lydia Slaker
lsslaker@sixtyfourwinebar.com

SixtyFour - Wine Bar & Kitchen

123 Water Street, Suite 105A, Naperville, Illinois 60540

630.780.6464

Hours

Brunch Hours: Sunday 11 am - 3 pm (Dinner menu from 3 pm - 9 pm)

Lunch Hours: Every day 12 pm - 5 pm

Dinner Hours: Monday to Thursday 5 pm - 9 pm

Friday and Saturday 5 pm - 10 pm

Sunday 3 pm - 9 pm

Late Night Menu: Last hour of every evening